Treating without Pain: Hand Therapy Treatment Concepts

$269.00

This is an online course with instructor support. No refund on online courses.

Keep in mind that you must complete all coursework prior to attending the Zoom session.

Zoom Meeting Times with the instructor:

  • Monday Time: 8pm-10pm EST (7pm-9pm CT; 6pm-8pm MT;  5pm-7pm PT)
  • Saturday July 24 Only! 3pm – 5pm EST (2pm-4pm CT;  1pm-3pm MT; noon-2pm PT)
  • Saturday Time: 11am-1pm EST (10am-12pm CT;  9am-11am MT; 8am-10am PT)
  • Sunday Time: 11am-1pm EST (10am-12pm CT;  9am-11am MT; 8am-10am PT)
Clear
Select Your Zoom Date

Sat. July 24, 2021, Mon. July 26, 2021, Mon. Sept. 13, 2021, Sat. Nov. 20, 2021