Pediatric Hand Therapy and Orthotic Intervention for Musculoskeletal Conditions (Hybrid)

$459.00

This is an online course with instructor support. No refund on online courses.
Students need to select ONE SET of mandatory Zoom Sessions:

You must register a minimum of two weeks prior to the start of the Zoom series to allow time to receive your course supplies and have time to fabricate your orthoses.

Zooms will be held:

  • Sundays, Jan 16 and Feb 13, 2022 @ 4pm Eastern | 1pm Pacific time
  • Saturdays, March 5 and April 9, 2022 @ 11am Eastern |8am Pacific time
  • Thursdays, May 5 and June 2, 2022 @ 9pm Eastern | 6pm Pacific time
  • Sundays, July 10 and August 7, 2022 @ 4pm Eastern| 1pm Pacific time
  • Thursdays, Sept 8 and Oct 6, 2022 @ 9pm Eastern | 6pm Pacific time
  • Sundays, Nov 6 and Dec 4, 2022 @ 4pm Eastern| 1pm Pacific time

Students need to attend BOTH meetings of their selected session to receive full CE credits.

 

Clear
Select Your Zoom Sessions

Sundays, Jan 16 and Feb 13, 2022, Saturdays, Mar 5 and Apr 9, 2022, Thursdays, May 5 and Jun 2, 2022, Sundays, Jul 10 and Aug 7, 2022, Thursdays, Sept 15 and Oct 6, 2022, Sundays, Nov 6 and Dec 4, 2022